Mercedes-Benz
Grant Attrill Sales Manager Hunter Star Motors Newcastle
Grant Attrill
General Manager

grant.attrill@mbnewcastle.com.au
Len Lanzafame
Dealer Principal, Management, Mercedes-Benz Newcastle

sales@mbnewcastle.com.au
Jason Mctiernan Fixed Operations Manager Hunter Star Motors Newcastle
Jason McTiernan
Fixed Operations Manager, Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, Service & Parts

jason.mctiernan@mbnewcastle.com.au
Jessica Campbell
Management, Marketing Manager, Mercedes-Benz Newcastle

jess.campbell@mbnewcastle.com.au
Jonathan Lim Sales Executive Hunter Star Motors Newcastle
Jonathan Lim
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, New Vehicle Sales Executive, Vehicle Sales

jonathan.lim@mbnewcastle.com.au
Phil Martin
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, New Vehicle Sales Executive, Vehicle Sales

phil.martin@mbnewcastle.com.au
Daniel Cummins
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, Service & Parts, Service Advisor

daniel.cummins@mbnewcastle.com.au
Katie Lanzafame
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, Stock Controller

katie.lanzafame@mbnewcastle.com.au
Samuel Flynn Service Advisor Hunter Star Motors Newcastle
Matthew Muscat
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, Service & Parts, Service Advisor

matthew.muscat@mbnewcastle.com.au
Paul Redwin
Mercedes-Benz Newcastle, Parts Manager, Service & Parts

paul.redwin@mbnewcastle.com.au